

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, PARALAKHEMUNDI CAMPUS, ODISHA

HOSTEL COMMITTEE

NOTICE

Ref.No: CUTM/HC/23-24

Date:-07.08.2023

A hostel committee (AY Session 2023-2024) is hereby constituted with the following members. The committee constitutes senior members of hostel and administration.

Members:-

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Durga Prasad Padhi	Director Administration, Paralakhemundi Campus
2	Dr. Sambid Swain	Chief Hostel Superintendent
3	Mr. Jagannath Panda	Chief Hostel Warden
4	Prof. Bhisma N. Rath	Superintendent, Rushikulya Hostel
5	Dr. Nihal R	Superintendent, Nagavali Hostel
6	Mrs. B. Kamala Das	Girls Hostel Chief Warden
7	Mrs. Sarita Panigrahi	Hostel Warden, Indravati
8	Prof.Prangya Parimita Pradhan	Superintendent, Mahendra Tanaya Hostel

Director Administration

Copy to:

- 1. VC Office
- 2. Registrar Office
- 3. Administrative Office
- 4. Hostel office



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, PARALAKHEMUNDI CAMPUS, ODISHA

HOSTEL COMMITTEE Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 12.08.2023 **Time:** 05:00 PM

Venue: Board Room-1

Members Present:

SI. No.	Name	Designation	\square α
1	Dr. Durga Prasad Padhi	Director Administration, Paralakhemundi Campus	
2	Dr. Sambid Swain	Chief Hostel Superintendent	
3	Mr. Jagannath Panda	Chief Hostel Warden	sparo -
4	Prof. Bhisma N. Rath	Superintendent, Rushikulya Hostel	The The
5	Dr. Nihal R	Superintendent, Nagavali Hostel	1 amos
6	Mrs. B. Kamala Das	Girls Hostel Chief Warden	To had
7	Mrs. Sarita Panigrahi	Hostel Warden, Indravati	Harris Age
8	Prof.Prangya Parimita Pradhan	Superintendent, Mahendra Tanaya Hostel	Dimen

Agenda:

- 1. Emergency and Medical issues to be dealt on priority and swiftly.
- 2. Mess timing
- 3. SOP for mess contractor

Minutes:

The Following points were discussed.

- 1. Emergency and Medical issues to be dealt on Priority and swiftly.
- 2. Senior needs to be informed immediately if required.
- 3. Mess time table should be separate for each and implement.
- 4. SOP for all mess contractor should be designed and implement.
- 5. Student Management committee should be formed each hostel to support hostel administration.



CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, BHUBANESWAR CAMPUS, ODISHA HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Ref.No: CUTM/BC/HC/23-24

Date: 19.07.2023

NOTICE

A Hostel Committee (AY Session 2023-2024) is hereby constituted with the following members. The Committee constitutes of senior member of Hostel and Administration.

Members:-

SI.no	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	
1.	Subhasis Routray	Manger Operation	Chairman
2.	Nrusinha Das	IT Adminstrator	Member
3.	Dr.Reena C. Jhamtani	Associate Professor & Associate Dean School of Forensic Science	Member
4.	Basanta Manjari Dash	Ladies Hostel Superintendent	Member
5.	Satyajit Sahoo	Chief Warden	Member
6.	Sampad Kumar Pradhan	Deputy Manager Hospitality & HR	Member cum Convenor
7.	Pramila Dash	Warden	Member
8.	Gajendra Behera	Warden	Member

Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)

Copy to:

- 1. VC Office
- 2. Registrar Office
- 3. Administrative Office
- 4. Hostel Office
- 5. Notice Board



CENTURION UNIVESITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, RAYAGADA CAMPUS, ODISHA HOSTEL COMMITTEE $\underline{\text{NOTICE}}$

No: CUTM/Reg/HC/23-24 Date: 14.07.2023

A hostel committee (AY session 2023-24) is hereby constituted with the following members.

The committee constitutes of senior member of hostel and administration.

Members:

SI No	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Krushna Prasad Mahapatra	Chief Administrative Officer
2	Saroja Pattanayak	WARDEN (Girls' hostel)
3	Nilakantha Tadingi	WARDEN (Boys' hostel)
4	Ms. Babita Adhikary	Superintendent (Girls' hostel)
5	Mr. Jogendra Kumar YVV	Superintendent (Boys' hostel)

Principal



CENTURION UNIVESITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, BOLANGIR CAMPUS

HOSTEL COMMITTEE

NOTICE

Date: 03.09.2023

Ref. No: CUTM/H & H/23-24/05

A hostel committee (AY Session 2023-2024) is hereby reconstituted with the following members. The committee constitutes of senior members of hostels and administration.

Members:

Sl	NAME OF THE	DESIGNATION
No	MEMBER	DEDIGITION
	Mr.Bibhu Manas Prasad	
1	Tripathy	Office Suppt., Hospitality & Administration
		Hostel superintendent, Administration & Students
2	Mr.Antaram Patel	Relation (Convener)
3	Mr.Bidhu Bhusan Sahoo	Administration
4	Mr.Prashant Kumar Dash	Administration
5	Mr. Artatrana Bag	Chief Warden, Boys Hostel
6	Mrs. Deepika Swain	Chief Warden Girls Hostel
7	Mr.Sarangadhar Padhan	Sr. Warden, Boys Hostel
8	Mrs. Manju Padhan	Sr. Warden, Girls Hostel

PRINCIPAL

CC to: All HoDs / All Students Mail / All Faculty Mail / EA to V.C/Registrar